Emmy R Bennett

Writer of Paranormal, Mystery and Fantasy.


Eye of the Raven

Storm Bloodline Saga

  Prequel: Eye of the Raven
Book 1: Eyes of Wynter
   Book 2: Different Shade
of Wynter
Book 3: Wynter Reign
Book 4: Wynter’s Fury
                           Book 5: Wynter Eclipse (Coming 2023)

House Trilogies

Part of the Storm Bloodline Saga 

Volume 1: House of Shadow Raven 

Mirror of Fate
(Coming 2023)
Mirror of Souls
Mirror of Darkness

Other Books

The Fairy Mermaid and the Crystal Key

Signed Books Available Below Upon Request

Book 1: Eyes of Wynter

The entire Storm Bloodline Saga is slowly moving to wide distribution. For weekly updates and progress to this series, I recommend joining my email list here: Newsletter This isn’t the same newsletter as the WordPress follow link.

Available now for pre-order on Apple, Google Play, Kobo, and Nook *NOTE: Older version still available on Amazon

Book 2: Different Shade of Wynter

Book 3: Wynter Reign

Book 4: Wynter’s Fury

Also Available on Amazon:

The Fairy Mermaid and the Crystal Key

Click link to see book features or buy: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1950501043

Follow me on:





Emmy’s Writing Corner


You can also follow me on TikTok @ emmyrbennett

To sign up for beta reads go here: House of Shadow Raven

Click Here to Sign Up for Newsletters

Signed Copies Available Upon Request

L C Conn


Walking the Blade

The stories of those who walk the fine line between the reality most people know and the supernatural reality on the other side of the blade.

Pmespeak's Blog

Remember! Once warmth was without fire.

Monica Reents Artistry

Art, writing, books, and life with chronic illness

Holy Cow I am a Mother of Identical Twins

Actor mom with actor children seeks sanity


Author of "Agency in the Hunger Games"

The 2023 Writing Workshop of San Francisco

Get Your Writing Published: April 14-15, 2023

Liz Hedgecock

Author, editor, drinker of tea


Privacy news and resources for WordPress

Indie Author Book Expo

Uniting readers, writers, and authors to build better books.

The LORE Series

Arcana / Reaume / Sanctum / Ancient Terra by Elaina J. Davidson

%d bloggers like this: